Calendars

  • District
  • Merlinda Elementary

Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Early Release
-
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Early Release
-
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Early Release
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Early Release
-
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Early Release
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
PTA Board Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 2