Calendars

  • District
  • Merlinda Elementary

Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Early Release
-
Thu, Jan 10
SSC Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 11
100 Mile Club
-
PTA Board Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Early Release
-
Spelling Bee
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
100 Mile Club
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 24
Donuts with Dad
-
Fri, Jan 25
100 Mile Club
-
Reward Day
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Early Release
-
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2