Calendars

  • District
  • Merlinda Elementary

Calendar

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 29
Early Release
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
EARLY INTERVENTION
-
Wed, Feb 5
Early Release
-
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
PTA Board Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 8
Navigating IEP's
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
IEP CLINIC
-
Wed, Feb 12
Early Release
-
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Early Release
-
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22