Calendars

  • District
  • Merlinda Elementary

Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Love and Logic
-
Wed, Feb 27
Early Release
-
Thu, Feb 28
Love and Logic
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 6
Parent University Workshop #4
-
Early Release
-
Parent University Workshop #4
-
Thu, Mar 7
EBP Conference
-
SSC Meeting
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 8
100 Mile Club
-
Parent Workshop: Math
-
Spring Fundraiser
-
Sat, Mar 9
Spring Fundraiser
-
Sun, Mar 10
Spring Fundraiser
-
Mon, Mar 11
Spring Fundraiser
-
Tue, Mar 12
Spring Fundraiser
-
Love and Logic
-
Wed, Mar 13
Spring Fundraiser
-
Kaiser 3rd Grade Assembly
-
Early Release
-
Thu, Mar 14
Spring Fundraiser
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 15
Spring Fundraiser
-
100 Mile Club
-
Sat, Mar 16
Spring Fundraiser
-
Sun, Mar 17
Spring Fundraiser
-
Mon, Mar 18
Spring Fundraiser
-
Tue, Mar 19
Love and Logic
-
Wed, Mar 20
Early Release
-
Thu, Mar 21
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 22
100 Mile Club
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 28
OPEN HOUSE
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 29
100 Mile Club
-
Reward Day
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
6th Grade Panoramic Picture
-
Wed, Apr 3
Early Release
-
Thu, Apr 4
SSC Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 6